Talk to an Attorney 24/7/365
Local: 626.642.9302 Toll-Free 888.380.1058
1055 East Colorado Blvd., 5th Floor, Pasadena, CA 91106

Reviews

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Aug 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called this firm early on a Sunday morning, after I got home from 10 hours in the ER thanks to a drunk-driver who rear-ended me. I actually spoke to the attorneys - both Dan and Catherine, on Sunday. I met with them the next day. Then handled everything. They helped me get medical treatment. They took care of all my bills. They helped get me a rental car until the insurance company paid me for my totaled pickup. They were awesome. Thanks firm McGee Lerer and your staff.

Mar 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were hit by a drunk driver. A friend recommended that I hire this firm. I wanted someone local. They were awesome. Always available. Felt I could really trust these lawyers. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Oct 11, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dan and Catherine represented me and two members of my family when we were injured in a life-changing event. Their caring, expertise, and tenacity resulted in a settlement to our liking. That was a few years ago. Since then, I have worked continuously in the legal field, and the wealth of knowledge and experience I have gained in that time makes me realize now just how superior to other attorneys Dan and Catherine truly are. Furthermore, in retrospect I sincerely doubt that just any other legal team could have produced the same favorable results for me that McGee Lerer & Associates did. I hope I never sustain serious injury again, but if I do, it would be easier to rest assured knowing that Dan and Catherine were in my corner fighting for me.

Sep 25, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My mom, who lives out-of-state, actually recommended this firm to me. She found them on the internet and placed the initial call. She was immediately sold, and so was I after talking to the lawyers. Dan and Catherine were awesome and so is their staff. If you want a lawyer you can talk to when it's convenient for YOU, even on the weekend, and who you can trust, this is your firm.

Aug 17, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Trustworthy and super aggressive. I can't recommend this firm strongly enough. You will be glad you hired these lawyers.

Aug 2, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired this law firm to represent me, after a truck rammed into me. Everyone at the firm is friendly and professional -- I can't remember the names of everyone, but I do remember Catherine (the primary attorney I worked with). Catherine is kind, caring and understanding -- most importantly, she LISTENS! She explained very carefully how the whole process would work (and the end result was exactly as she predicted). She is very honest and will explain the pros and cons of your case up front. Catherine also explained her negotiation strategies to me when the other side wanted to settle; she's very aggressive when it comes time to negotiate. Also, the staff is very prompt; they call back right away. All in all, this is a great law firm, and I highly recommend them.

May 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Spoke with Catherine who was not only very helpful but surprisingly easy to talk to. Possibly the best conversation I've ever had with an attorney; felt so much better about my case afterwards. Highly recommend them for personal injury cases.

Jan 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent! Ms. Lerer responded very quickly to my needs and provided helpful documents immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend McGee, Lerer & Associates to a friend.

Jan 4, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was injured in a car accident: extreme back pains that followed after my one year spinal surgery. Thankfully, I was taken very seriously by McGee Lerer and Associates. They took my case and delivered more than I expected; in addition, I felt secured. I highly recommend their services, for you will not regret it.

Dec 6, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After fighting with Liberty Mutual, I did some research on the internet and found McGee & Lerer Associates number. I called on a Saturday and spoke with Catherine Lerer. She was empathetic to what happened and told me that the best course of action was to reach out to a car appraiser and I for sure had a case. She took the time to help me and steer me in the right direction even though she felt it was in my best interest to do it all myself. If I ever need an attorney, I would not hesitate to call Catherine! I highly recommend them!